Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers' Universal Music Catalog Goes Digital For Download Campaign
Japanese artwork for the new Jeff Larson "Sepia"

First Yellowjackets album reissue


The first Yellowjackets "Yellowjackets" has just been reissue by Rhino Records in remastered and expanded version (4 bonus tracks) and a new liner notes. The debut disc from the band captures the its original line-up (keyboardist Russell Ferrante, bassist Jimmy Haslip and drummer Ricky Lawson along with guitarist Robben Ford).
Their debut album made serious waves on jazz radio with its buoyant blend of jazz and R&B influences.


The comments to this entry are closed.