John Farnham new record deal
George Benson reworking new album

"Over The Edge" featuring Mickey Thomas

According to, Frontiers Records is pleased to announce the European release on May 3, 2004 of the "Over The Edge" album featuring Mickey Thomas (Starship lead singer).

Track listing is:
1/ Over The Edge
2/ One World
3/ Thief
4/ Surrender
5/ Eyes Wide Open
6/ Forest For The Trees
7/ The Man In Between
8/ Cover Me
9/ Turn Away
10/ Glory Day.

The album features songwriting contributions from Jack Blades (Night Ranger, Damn Yankees), Neal Schon and Jonathan Cain (Journey), Steven Cristol (Starship), Freddy Curci (Alias) and Fabrizio V.Zee Grossi (Vertigo, Perfect World) among others and guest appearances of Steve Lukather (Toto), Neal Schon and Ritchie Kotzen.


The comments to this entry are closed.