Wilson Phillips "California" Tracklisting
Lindsey Buckingham plays on the new Vanessa Carlton album

Stan Bush New Album in June

Frontiers Records is releasing a brand new Stan Bush "melodic rock" album waited on June 23, called "Shine".
The musicians featured on Shine are guitar player Tim Pierce, bass player Matt Bissonette, Curt Cuomo on keyboards and drummer Kenny Aronoff, with King Of Hearts and Airplay singer Tommy Funderburk as guest on back vocals.
"Shine" will include the following tracks: Shine, Falling, I Will Be There, I Turn To You, What You Mean Tonight, Say It Ain t Love, Have You Ever Believed, Do It All Over, The Chance You Take, When I Dream.


The comments to this entry are closed.