David Pack New Solo CD being recorded
Stan Bush New Album in June

Wilson Phillips "California" Tracklisting

On May 25, 2004 Columbia will release the brand-new, long-awaited album by Wilson Phillips. The title will be "California".

Produced by the legendary Peter Asher (Linda Ronstadt, James Taylor, J.D. Souther, Neil Diamond, Kenny Loggins, Bonnie Raitt, Randy Newman, Little Feat, etc.), this collection of songs may become the summertime album of '04.

Here is the tracklisting:
1. You're No Good
2. Old Man
3. California
4. Already Gone
5. Go Your Own Way
6. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
7. Monday Monday
8. Get Together
9. Doctor My Eyes
10. Dance Dance Dance
11. In My Room


The comments to this entry are closed.