Fantasia Barrino, winner of American Idol
The way the music died: David Crosby interview

Bruce Hornsby New Album for August

It should be a busy summer for Bruce Hornsby. The pianist is kicking off a small U.S. tour in July to promote the August release of his new album 'Halcyon Days.'

Here is the songs list :

1. Gonna Be Some Changes Made
2. Candy Mountain Run
3. Dreamland
4. Circus On The Moon
5. Halcyon Days
6. What The Hell Happened
7. Hooray For Tom
8. Heir Gordon
9. Mirror On The Wall
10. Song F
11. Lost In The Snow

Sting make a duet with Bruce on the lead track, "Gonna Be Some Changes Made" and Elton John does the honors on "Dreamland".
Eric Clapton plays guitar on three tracks and sings on "Candy Mountain Run". Additional guests include R.S. Hornsby and the Hornsby band is in full force - J.V. Collier, Sonny Emory, Bobby Read, Doug Derryberry, and John "JT" Thomas.


The comments to this entry are closed.