Boz Scaggs greatest hits live on cd and dvd!
Joseph Williams: a second Vertigo album on the way

Boney James Pure new album

Sax player Boney James will have a new album out entitled "Pure" on August 3rd (Warner Brothers) in The States
The album of Boney James is the first produced solely by Boney James and will feature guest appearances by Bilal, Dwele, Joe Sample, Debi Nova and more. The album was mixed by Serban Ghenea (Justin Timberlake, Britney Spears, N*E*R*D and more).

1. Pure
2. Better With Time (featuring Bilal)
3. 2:01AM
4. Stone Groove (featuring Joe Sample)
5. Appreciate (featuring Debi Nova)
6. Here She Comes
7. Break Of Dawn
8. It's On
9. Thinkin' 'Bout Me
10. You Don't Have To Go Home


The comments to this entry are closed.