Living Loud supergroup projects
Chicago's songlist to be score for a new musical: Colour My World

Christine McVie In The Meantime new album

Via Undercover:
"Christine McVie Comes Out Of Retirement
The retirement of Fleetwood Mac's Christine McVie is over. The former Mac singer will release her third solo album "In The Meantime" in September (...) "In The Meantime" was recorded in England with her nephew Dan Perfect. It will be released on by KOCH Records, through BMG in Australia."

Christine McVie "In The Meantime" (recorded at Christine's home studio in Kent) will be released on Koch Records in The USA on September 7.

01. Friend
02. You Are
03. Northern Star
04. Bad Journey
05. Anything Is Possible
06. Calumny
07. So Sincere
08. Easy Come, Easy Go
09. Liar
10. Sweet Revenge
11. Forgiveness
12. Givin' It Back


The comments to this entry are closed.