Kenny Loggins and Julia Loggins are separated
The Bangles are honored

Gov't Mule's "Deja Voodoo" in stores soon!


The long awaited and much anticipated new Gov't Mule studio record "Deja Voodoo" will be released on September 14th, 2004. This album, the first to include keyboardist Danny Louis and bassist Andy Hess along with founding members Warren Haynes and Matt Abts, is comprised completely of songs which have never been performed live. When asked to describe the album, Haynes says "It sounds like Gov't Mule, but it doesn't sound like anything we've already done. It has the same muscle and the same influences and character. But the fact is that it's a new band interpreting, and I'm writing songs for the sound of the new band."


01. Bad Man Walking
02. About To Rage
03. Perfect Shelter
04. Little Toy Brain
05. Slackjaw Jezebel
06. Wine & Blood
07. Lola Leave Your Light On
08. Silent Scream
09. No Celebration
10. Mr. Man
11. My Separate Reality
12. New World Blues


The comments to this entry are closed.