Bonrud on the way...
Patti LaBelle tour

Jean Beauvoir is back!

Jean Beauvoir, prolific artist of Plasmatics, Voodoo X, Little Steven and Crown Of Thorns fame is to release his first real solo album in years on Frontiers Records and ulfTone music.
After having focused on hard rock material with his own band "Crown Of Thorns", this album entitled "Chameleon" brings back the Beauvoir that had worldwide #1 success with the single "Feel The Heat".
"Chameleon" includes the following tracks: I Wanna Know, Higher, I Don't Need Ya, Where The River Runs Deep, I Want To Lay Here, Something To Believe In, Even More, Addicted To Us, Dying End, Teenager, Amazing, Angel.
Release date is scheduled for August 30th on Frontiers Records worldwide, except for Germany, Austria and Switzerland where the release will be handled via ulfTone Music / Edel.


The comments to this entry are closed.