Stephen Stills becomes Papa
Dionne Warwick: My Favorite Time of the Year

Aerosmith: You Gotta Move (Amaray Case)


Aerosmith "You Gotta Move (Amaray Case)" DVD very soon. The band Aerosmith will release the following DVD on Nov. 23 (Sony Music): Aerosmith "You Gotta Move Live (Amaray Case)".

The complete track listing for the DVD version of AEROSMITH's recent A&E concert special, "You Gotta Move", will be released Nov. 23 via Columbia. It will feature 5 songs that did not appear on the original broadcast. The 162-minute package has a bonus audio CD with 6 tracks from the program, including "Livin' on the Edge", "Last Child" and "Same Old Song and Dance".

"You Gotta Move" will be screened on the day of release at select Regal Cinemas in the United States. For state-by-state theater information, visit Regal's official web site.

Aerosmith frontman Steven Tyler can be heard on the new track "Rockin' on Top of the World" on "The Polar Express" soundtrack, due Nov. 2 via Reprise Records.

Aerosmith "You Gotta Move (Amaray Case)" DVD track listing:
1. Toys in the Attic
2. Love in an Elevator
3. Road Runner
4. Baby, Please Don't Go
5. Cryin'
6. The Other Side
7. Back in the Saddle
8. Draw the Line
9. Dream On
10. Stop Messin' Around
11. Jaded
12. I Don't Want To Miss a Thing
13. Sweet Emotion
14. Never Loved a Girl
15. Walk This Way
16. Train Kept a Rollin'

Aerosmith "You Gotta Move Live (Amaray Case)" live DVD: ORDER IT NOW.


The comments to this entry are closed.