Kelly Clarkson: Breakaway, Kelly Clarkson second album (American Idol)
UMe Digital announces albums only available online from Rusty Anderson, Black 'N Blue, John Jorgenson and Dan Reed

Mark Bunney: Coming Soon

Mark Bunney "Coming Soon" album. Every once in a while there comes a musician that stands out among the rest. Mark Bunney is one of those musicians, and rightfully so. He is a student at the Prestigious Berklee College of Music in Boston, MA where he is pursuing a degree in music on a full scholarship.

Mark Bunney adds the Midas touch to every note he plays with precision, skills and simple passion. One listen to Mark Bunney "Coming Soon" and you will immediately become a fan of his. His music will surely penetrate your every being, taking you to a place where only music lovers go…relaxed zone!

Mark Bunney showcases his skills on some popular tracks such as "God & God Alone," "I Love the Lord" by Richard Smallwood, and an awesome arrangement of "We Fall Down/The Celebration". "We Fall Down" of course made popular by Gospel artist Donnie McClurkin, with an added bonus called "The Celebration". Mark Bunney really showed the anointing of the Holy Spirit on this number!

Mark Bunney has this to say about his album, "Coming Soon"… "Its concept is centered on the theme of a day. A day mixed with elements of reality and ideals. For me, each day is a unique blend of striving for the unreachable, dealing with a variety of problems, but being determined in my heart that I'll make each day a success. The bright rhythmic feel of the first song Morning Devotion, is the epitome of what it feels like when I have started the day right".

The Global Independent Network Association and En Sound Entertainment are proud to present one of the world finest Christian Jazz saxophonists, Mark Bunney. "Coming Soon" is distributed by Book World Music.

You can preview Mark Bunney "Coming Soon" album at Mark Bunney webpage.

Mark Bunney "Coming Soon" album tracklisting:
1. Morning Devotion
2. God & God Alone
3. A New Day (Featuring Cava Menzies)
4. Heavenbound
5. I Love the Lord
6. We Fall Down/The Celebration
7. Morning Devotion Reprise (Feat. David Francis)
8. Street Witness
9. A Dream of Peace
10. Days End
11. Coming Soon

Mark Bunney "Coming Soon" album: ORDER IT NOW.


The comments to this entry are closed.