Steve & Trev Lukather on new Soussan album
Bread drummer Mike Botts Passed Away

"So much to say" by George Grunwald


George Grunwald has a diverse background. Born in Poland, raised in Sweden, based in Spain. His music travelled to far-off places such as Israel and America. George lived in San Diego and New York for 6 years, where he worked as a session musician, singer, musician, producer, composer, artist.
His new album is called "So much to say". Prior to that he recorded four albums. All songs were written and composed together with the famous Swedish musician and composer Hakan Mjornheim.
Musicians featuring on "So much to say" are: Lou Pardini, Warren Wiebe, David Garfield, Jason Scheff, Joseph Williams, Bill Champlin, Alex Lighterwood, Eric Marienthal, Mark Leadford, Oli Poulsen and Hakan Mjornheim. George Grunwald plays guitars, keyboards and sings all lead vocals.

1 So much to say
2 With every breath
3 Don't give it up
4 Touch the sun
5 Save my love
6 You know
7 Mystery girl


The comments to this entry are closed.