Will Champlin's new website and upcoming realease!
Kelly Keagy is working on his new studio album!

Vertigo 2 to be released in mid 2006

Former TOTO singer Joseph Williams – also featured on vocals on the forthcoming TOTO single “Bottom of Your Soul” - is currently busy recording the vocals of the second VERTIGO album. The songs which will be included on the record include in no particular order: “Not Gonna Live Forever” (written by Joseph together with Joey Carbone), “Save It All Alone”, “All For You”, “Goodbye – So Long”, “Part of Me”, “In The Blink of An Eye”, “There’s A Reason”, “Picking Up The Pieces”, “Hold Me”.

This time the lineup includes drummer extraordinaire Virgil Donati (SOUL SIRKUS, RING OF FIRE) and guitar virtuoso Alex Masi, with Fabrizio Grossi handling again bass and production duties.

The album is scheduled for release in mid 2006.


The comments to this entry are closed.