Barry Manilow New Album The Greatest Songs Of The Fifties
"California Spirit" presents Toto's new album "falling in between"!

Donald Fagen's "Morph the cat" new solo album!


"Morph the Cat" is Donald Fagen's first solo album in 13 years. The nine-track album will be released on March 7th in standard form and a special edition, coupled with a DVD.
Additional musicians performing on the CD include drummer Keith Carlock, guitarists Wayne Krantz, Jon Herington, and Hugh McCracken, clarinetist Lawrence Feldman, pianist Ted Baker and saxophonist Walt Weiskopf, among others.
The album is expected to blend Fagen's patented storytelling and groove-oriented, backing vocal-laden style. "H-Gang" has been released as a the lead single for the album. It is currently available in digital format on the ITune store.

Track listing:
1/ Morph the Cat
2/ H Gang
3/ What I Do
4/ Brite Nitegown
5/ The Great Pagoda of Funn
6/ Security Joan
7/ The Night Belongs To Mona
8/ Mary Shut the Garden Door
9/ Morph the Cat (Reprise)


Check out this Fagen CD page in the UK -

The comments to this entry are closed.