"Past to Present - the 70s", old material, new album by Jay Graydon.
Phil Perry : The Classic Love Songs New Album

"Campfire Songs", new Jimmy Davis album!


The new record by Memphis singer songwriter Jimmy Davis with guest appearances by Jim Dickinson, Alvin Youngblood Hart, Reba Russell, Susan Marshall and the RiverBluff Clan.

Jimmy started his career in 1987 with the QMI/MCA debut release "Kick the Wall" by Jimmy Davis & Junction. The title song and first single "Kick the Wall" was a top 40 AOR hit as well as an MTV hit video. The group was well known for its live appearances as a tight, loud, rock-n-roll band and toured all over America.

1. Watching The Fire Burn Down
2. It's Only Rain
3. Lonely
4. Ruthless
5. Ain't Seen A Highway
6. For Crying Out Loud
7. Death Ridge
8. Cumberland Plateau
9. Devil's Den
10. Tennessee
11. Against The Grain


The comments to this entry are closed.