Michael McDonald & Steely Dan Reunited
"Past to Present - the 70s", old material, new album by Jay Graydon.

Escape Music presents new band CODE!


Escape Music are pleased to announce the signing of the Swedish / American melodic hard rock band CODE.
CODE is a brand new band consisting of Sherwood Ball (ex Jay Graydon "all star band"); vocals and guitar, Ola af Trampe; guitar and Anders Rydholm; bass, keyboards, guitars. Since December 2004 they have been busy writing songs for a melodic rock album.
40 songs later they have narrowed it down to 13 really melodic and heavy songs. Recordings have taken place in Växjö, Sweden and Hollywood, California, USA. Right now, they are doing the final recordings for this album.
Guest artists on the album are singer Per Svensson, co-lyricists Rob Meister, Scott Moyer and drummer Gregg Bissonette (David Lee Roth, Steve Vai, Steve Lukather, Joe Satriani, TOTO and the list goes on ).

It's hard to tell exactly, but the album will probably be released early summer 2006.


The comments to this entry are closed.