"Back to the Well”, Lee Roy Parnell's new release!
"FortuneTeller’s Melody", fourth studio album from SHeDAISY

Gino Vannelli's new album "these are the days"


Gino Vannelli, is one of the greatest musicians and most intriguing artists of our time. Part philosopher, musician, composer and poet, he brings these talents together in his music. He is a perfectionist, breaking all the rules to journey to the heart and soul of a musical inspiration.
He has broken away from the stereotypical role of sex symbol in the 1970's to journey into the realm of jazz and classical music. Combining these arts with pop and rock, along with his own spiritual findings he has created a sound that is truly his own. The result of practicing his art is nearly three decades of some of the most beautifully crafted music one could ever hear. The music he writes and performs is truly inspiring. By pouring his heart and soul into his music, Gino has created works of incredible style and perfection.

Seven of Gino's timeless classics are included on his new album, "These Are The Days," alongside seven new pop hits in the making. In 2006 Gino remains one of the most distinctive voices in contemporary pop music with his return to pop on this album.

Track Listings:
1. It's Only Love
2. Venus Envy
3. These Are The Days
4. Rock Me To Heaven
5. Eastwest World
6. The Great Divide
7. Right Where I Am
8. Wild Horses
9. Hurts To Be In Love
10. Black Cars
11. Just A Motion Away
12. Living Inside Myself
13. I Just Wanna Stop
14. People Gotta Move


The comments to this entry are closed.