"Wreck of the Day", Anna Nalick's debut album
Valentine reissue featuring Frank Stallone at cdbaby!

High & Mighty, new Gov't Mule album for august!


"High & Mighty," the highly anticipated follow up to 2004's "Deja Voodoo," is quite simply the best record that Gov't Mule has ever made.

It was recorded in Austin at Willie Nelson's Pedernales Studios in early 2006, with additional recording at Hoboken's Water Music. "High & Mighty" contains 11 new & original Warren Haynes songs and will be released on ATO Records on August 22nd, 2006.

01. Mr. High & Mighty
02. Brand New Angel
03. So Weak, So Strong
04. Streamline Woman
05. Child Of The Earth
06. Like Flies
07. Unring The Bell
08. Nothing Again
09. Million Miles From Yesterday
10. Brighter Days
11. Endless Parade
12. Bonus track: 3 String George


The comments to this entry are closed.