Work of Art's "Artwork", song by song commented at
"Get out again", Starship new single starring Mickey Thomas

"Open Road" by Silence, featuring Bruno Levesque and Ben Venet.


After UTOPIA (MTM 2002) and NOSTALGIA (Vinny Records 2005), SILENCE is proud to present you OPEN ROAD, the upcoming new album with the brand new singer Ben VENET (Jayhawkers)

Produced and mixed at PL17 Studio by Bruno LEVESQUE, the album is ready to hit the charts soon...

OPEN ROAD is made of 13 new original melodic rock tracks (from classic AOR to modern rock with a touch of new country).

With SPECIAL GUESTS: Valérie PAUL (Vocals), Aurélie NOGUE (Vocals), Thomas BISSOT (Lead guitar) Stéphane DELLEMMES (Lead guitar), Pierre DOUZAL (Lead guitar), Eric DUPRE (Lead guitar), Olivier-Roman, GARCIA (Lead guitar), Christophe GODIN (Lead guitar), Denis PAUFIQUE (Lead guitar), Kenny SERANE (Lead guitar), Vince VERCAIGNE (Lead guitar)

The album "Open Road" is due for a March 1st release and pre-orders will start sometimes next week at Kivel


The comments to this entry are closed.