"Into the wild" movie soundtrack by Pearl Jam's Eddie Vedder
Lionel's dad "11:11"

Jeff Porcaro Session works


On March 5, Sony Music Japan will release a compilation album entitled "Jeff Porcaro Session Works" , which includes 17 songs featuring Jeff Porcaro on drums, commemorating forthcoming TOTO's Japan tour with Boz Scaggs in March. The songs selection is taken only from Sony Music's vault and contains the following tracks: TOTO - Moodid, BOZ SCAGGS - Low Down, BILL CHAMPLIN - I Don't Want You Anymore, JACKSONS - Wait, STEVE LUKATHER - Drived A Crooked Road, BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN - Human Touch, HERBIE HANCOCK - Paradise, TOTO - Africa, DENNICE WILLIAMS - I Found Love, BOZ SCAGGS - It's Over, MICHAEL JACKSON - Human Nature, DWANE FORD - Stranger In Paradise, MANHATTAN TRANSFER - Confide In Me, TOM SCOTT - Come Closer, LEE RITENOUR (feat. BILL CHAMPLIN) - Isn't She Lovely, MICHAEL BOLTON - When A Man Love A Woman, TOTO - Home Of The Brave


The comments to this entry are closed.