Keith Howland & Craig Howland
Good news for Bill Champlin's Fans!

"Circus Money", Walter Becker's new record due to June 10!


Circus Money is the new CD by Walter Becker, his first solo release since 11 Tracks Of Whack (1994).
It will be released on the 5 OVER 12 label and distributed by Mailboat Records.
Circus Money was produced by Larry Klein and features Walter Becker (bass); Keith Carlock (drums);
Jon Herington (guitar); Jim Beard and Ted Baker (keyboards).


The comments to this entry are closed.