John Mellencamp "Life, Death, Love and Freedom"
Emmylou Harris's new album, "All I intended to be"

Return of Balance!


Regarding, Bob Kulick, Peppy Castro and Doug Katsaros are putting finishing touches to the recording of the brand new Balance studio album. The songs written include (not final tracklisting): Breathe; Crazy Little Suzie; Rainbows End; Old Friends; Who You Gonna Love; Winner Takes All; Walk Away; What Have You Done; Forever; Twist of Fate; I Can't Live Without you; The Edge. Brett Chassen played drums on all the songs except on “Liar” (where Jesse Castro took care) and “Who You Gonna Love”, where legendary Aerosmith's drummer Joey Kramer lent his skills. The fans can expect a stunning AOR come back that follows naturally in the footsteps of their two early 80's legendary albums: “Balance” and “In For The Count”. Expect a release for late 2008.


The comments to this entry are closed.