Jim Messina Oasis and Watching The River Run Revisited reissues
Boz Scaggs Speak Low, his new album

Jackson Browne new album: Time The Conqueror


Just a few months after the release of his Best Of Live CD "Solo Acoustic, Vol. 2", Jackson Browne new album entitled "Time The Conqueror" will be out in The States, September 23, 2008 on Infinity Records. This is Jackson Browne's first studio release in six years. Recorded with his longtime band Kevin McCormick, Mark Goldenberg, Mauricio "Fritz" Lewak, and Jeff Young, along with two additional members, Chavonne Morris and Alethea Mills. Look for them on tour this fall.

Tracks of Jackson Browne "Time The Conqueror" LP: Time The Conqueror ; Off Of Wonderland ; The Drums Of War ; They Can't Bring You Down ; The Arms Of Night ; Where Were You? ; Going Down To Cuba ; Giving That Heaven Away ; Live Nude Cabaret ; Just Say Yeah.

Jackson Browne will do a tour in North America next autumn and for Summer 2009. An European tour is planned for Spring 2009.


The comments to this entry are closed.