"Left of a dream", Jeff Larson's new cd!
Jude Johnstone's new release: "Mr Sun"

James Taylor's new album "Covers" is coming soon...


The long awaited new James Taylor record "Covers" will be released on Hear Music on September 30, 2008.
Here's the tracklist:
It's Growing (W. Robinson, Jr.-W. Moore)
(I'm A) Road Runner (E. Holland, Jr.-L. Dozier-B. Holland)
Wichita Lineman (J. Webb)
Why Baby Why (D. Edwards-G. Jones)
Some Days You Gotta Dance (T. Johnson-M. Morgan)
Seminole Wind (J. Anderson)
Suzanne (L. Cohen)
Hound Dog (J. Leiber-M. Stoller)
Sadie (J. Jefferson-C. Simmons-B. Hawes)
On Broadway (J. Lieber-M. Stoller-C. Weil-B. Mann)
Summertime Blues (E. Cochran-J. Capehart)
Not Fade Away (N. Petty-B. Holly)


The comments to this entry are closed.