Westcoast Rendez-Vous on Twitter
The return of German Band Bad Sister with "Because Rust Never Sleeps"

Fleetwood European Tour 2009 and a concert date in Paris (Zenith, Paris, October 17)


What an event! The come back of Fleetwood Mac, live, for a European Tour, this autumn with a concert date in Paris, October 17 at the Zenith. Fleetwood Mac will start a new European tour called "Unleashed" October 8 in Copenhagen (Denmark) that will finish November 3 in Birmingham (United Kingdom). 15 concert dates are already announced and probably more to come like written at Fleetwood Mac official website.

Line-up of Fleetwood Mac for this forthcoming tour in Europe :.

Stevie Nicks - vocals
Lindsey Buckingham - guitar, vocals
John McVie - bass
Mick Fleetwood - drums, percussion

Fleetwood Mac, European Tour 2009 "Unleashed"

October 8, Kopenhagen, Denmark, Parken 
October 10, Stockholm, Sweden Ericsson Globe
October 12, Oberhausen, Germany
October 13, Antwerps Sportspaleis, Lotto Arena, Belgium
October 14, Ahoy Rotterdam, Rotterdam,  Netherlands
October 17, Le Zenith, Paris, France
October 19, Berlin-Friedrichshain, 02 World, Germany
October 22, Glasgow, United Kingdom S.E.C.C.
October 24, Dublin, The O2, Ireland
October 25, Dublin, The O2, Ireland
October 27, Manchester, Manchester Evening News Arena, United Kingdom
October 30, London, Wembley Arena, United Kingdom
October 31, London, Wembley Arena, United Kingdom
November 2, Sheffield, Sheffield Arena, United Kingdom
November 3, Birmingham, The NIA, United Kingdom


The comments to this entry are closed.