FM new single "Wildside"...
Richard Marx "Emotional Remains"

A new Super Band is born: WET!


Frontiers Records will release the highly anticipated, self-titled debut album from W.E.T. on November 6 as a special CD/DVD package. Featuring the immense talents of singer/songwriter Jeff Scott Soto (Talisman); guitarist/songwriter Erik Martensson (Eclipse) and guitarist/songwriter Robert Sall (Work Of Art), this is the melodic hard rock album you have been waiting for! 

(W)ork of art (E)clipse (T)alisman was written and recorded over the last 12 months and features the best elements of the three bands the principle artists have been involved in. 

The debut W.E.T. album features the following tracks: CD - Invincible, One Love, Brothers In Arms, Comes Down Like Rain, Running From The Heartache, I'll Be There, Damage Is Done, Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is, One Day At A Time, Just Go, My Everything, If I Fall. DVD - Video Clips for: One Love, Comes Down Like Rain and Brothers In Arms and a 15 minute EPK.

Read more and listen to audio samples at


The comments to this entry are closed.