John Oates new project
State Cows

New CD: Michael Ruff "Acoustic Trios"


A very good piece of news: Michael Ruff is going to release a new CD called "Acoustic Trios" in June 2010. This new album features pian, double bass and drums. A list of new songs, old favorites and some very special vocal performances by Olivia Ruff, Michael Ruff's daughter and the presence of the Jazz duet Trey and Sara Thompson (TreySara). At first, you will be able to get this CD at Michael Ruff concerts.

Michael Ruff will be on tour in Europe (Sweden, Norway and Denmark) in June. The band is: Per Lindval (drums), James Genus (Bass), James Harrah (guitar) and Olivia Ruff (vocals). Check out the tour schedule on Michael official website.

Michael Ruff: Feels Good


The comments to this entry are closed.