Christopher Cross "Doctor Faith" new album
Paul Carrack "A Different Hat"

My California Groove Package: One CD "California Groove Special Edition" + One 160 pages notebook + A 2011 calendar


My California Groove Package is a new exciting project by Warner Music France in the cool serie of the "California Groove" box sets. This package due to release November 8, 2010 features: a 160 pages notebook + a 2011 calendar + a Best Of CD titled "California Groove Special Edition" (18 tracks)... The whole package at very nice price (less than 15 EUR) available at Amazon France. This project is under the coordination of Warner Music France / Rhino France, always in the magic hands of David Dutreuil there.

Here is the tracklisting of the CD "California Groove Special Edition" (18 tracks):

  1. Andrew Gold-- Genevieve
  2. Robbie Dupree - Steal Away
  3. Daryl Hall and John Oates - Beanie G. And The Rose Tattoo
  4. Eye To Eye - T.W.A. Sari
  5. Ambrosia - Biggest Part Of Me
  6. Michael Franks - B'Wanna-He No Home
  7. Orleans - You're Life My Friend
  8. Jimmy Webb - Slippin' In The Daytime
  9. Larsen-Feiten Band - Who'll Be The Fool Tonight
  10. David Roberts - Never Gonna Let You Go
  11. Poco - Ghost Town
  12. Seals & Croft - Hummingbird
  13. Firefall - It Doesn't Matter
  14. Marc Jordan - Survival
  15. Christopher Cross - Ride Like The Wind
  16. Michael McDonald - I Keep Forgettin'
  17. Carly Simon - You're So Vain
  18. Nicolette Larson - Lotta Love


The comments to this entry are closed.