Journey "Eclipse"
America in concert in Paris!

Exile "People Get Ready"


Exile is thrilled to announce that a new five-song EP of new Exile material has recently been released. When they re-formed a couple of years ago, they thought it would be natural to continue the Exile saga of original music. So, the band went into the studio and recorded five new tracks, four co-written by Exile writers JP, Sonny and Les, plus a remake of an R&B classic!

The disc is entitled "People Get Ready", and features the title song, which they've received tons of requests for; the concert favorite "Bread On The Table", and three more never-released songs.The material, along with more Exile merchandise, is now available on their website, as well as at Exile live shows.The EP is available on Exile's new record Records.


The comments to this entry are closed.