Six years in the making… at long last MECCA II «Undeniable» is scheduled for release!
Lindsey Buckingham "Seeds We Sow"

Bill LaBounty "Time Starts Now" The definitive Anthology 75/11

Rhino Records will release Bill LaBounty "Time Starts Now - The Definitice Anthology 75/11" on October 31st.

• The most complete retrospective of Bill LaBounty’s carrier as a solo artist

• 70 remastered tracks on 4CDs Includes 18 previously unreleased demos & songs from the album “Promised Love”, never released on CD

• Featuring : James Taylor, Larry Carlton, Jeff Porcaro, Willie Weeks, Steve Lukather, Lenny Castro, Robbie Dupree, Patti Austin, Jennifer Warnes, Steve Gadd...

• Also features a 16 pages booklet with liner notes by Bill LaBounty


The comments to this entry are closed.