The Best Of Celine Dion & David Foster
T&N " Slave To The Empire"

Bob Bennett "Joy Deep As Sorrow"

Bob Bennett's brand-new release with eleven newly recorded songs. Once again collaborating in the studio with Roy Salmond, some say these may be his very best yet.

Tracklist: Joy Deep as Sorrow, Birth of a Song (Steve Bell), Faithfu, Playing the Part of Me, Two or More, Strange Joy, Broken Beauty (John Buller/Bob Bennett), You Went Ahead, Panhandled at the Western Wall, God My Shepherd, A Moveable Feast.

Bob Bennett: Joy Deep as Sorrow


The comments to this entry are closed.