Ian Thomas "The Runner"
The Theander Expression "Strange Nostalgia"

Will Lee "Love, Gratitude And Other Distractions"

Will Lee is out with a new solo album "Love, Gratitude And Other Distractions" released by King Records in Japan, and to be released in September 2013 in Europe by Moosicus Records.

Years has been flying by since the release if Will Lee's debut solo album "Oh!" back in 1995, but since then he has been extremely busy with studio recordings, live gigs and as one of the featured band members at the David Letterman Show.

The new album features 10 songs and several "cats" has been by the studio to contribute with their musicianships to Will Lee's new album, and among the list is: Paul Schaffer, Leni Stern, Chris Parker, Billy Gibbons, Hugh McCracken, Kenny White, Tommy Allen, Larry Hoppen, Bob James, Narada Michael Walden, Chuck Loeb, Steve Gadd, Mitch Forman, John Tropea, Peter Erskine, David Garfield, CJ Vanston, Steve Lukather, Oz Noy and several other talented musicians.



The comments to this entry are closed.