Interview with David Foster on RTL radio by Georges Lang
Hear Restless Heart's Shimmering Tribute to Glen Campbell

Steve Lukather "Session Works"


This compilation includes tracks carefully selected from ones featuring Steve Lukather. Supervised by Steve Lukather himself. Includes his comments on tracks. Cover artwork uses photo(s) shot at rehearsal in their first tour in Japan in 1980 (subject to change). Features Blu-spec CD2 format. Comes with a description.

Tracklist: BACK ON THE ROAD / Earth.Wind & Fire, BREAKDOWN DEAD AHEAD / Boz Scaggs, YOU NEED SOME LOVIN' / Eric Carmen, AI NO CORRIDA / Quincy Jones, I WANT YOU / The Brothers Johnson, HERO WITH A 1.000 EYES / Steve Lukather, HOLD ME 'TIL THE MORNIN' COMES / Paul Anka, FOREVER (ALBUM VERSION) / Kenny Loggins, PARADISE / Sarah Dash, A CLUE / Boz Scaggs, LADY IN THE DARK (ALBUM VERSION) / Valerie Carter, 12 LOVIN' AND LOSIN' YOU / Dwayne ford, ALONE / I-Ten, TWIST THE KNIFE / Steve Lukather, TAKE ME TO YOUR HEAVEN / Wilson Brothers, WHATEVER HAPPENED / Dane Donohue, PLEASE STAY TUNED (ALBUM VERSION) / Chet Atkins

You can order it at CD JAPAN!


The comments to this entry are closed.