Theander Expression "Wonderful Anticipation"
Welcome to Inside Musicast RADIO!

Rob Meany "Ferris Wheels Unbound"


Rob Meany will be releasing his first solo album on May 1st. The new 12-song album, entitled "Ferris Wheels Unbound", will be available for purchase exclusively on his website in CD format or as a digital download. 

"Ferris Wheels Unbound" is a collection of acoustic guitar and piano-based tunes mostly accompanied by the Laurels String Quartet and the occasional jazz trio. The new album was produced by Andy Thompson (Jeremy Messersmith, Natalie Lovejoy, Kevin Steinman).

In celebration, there's an album release show in Minneapolis: Sunday, May 1, 2016. "Rob Meany Album Release Show", Icehouse 2528 Nicollet Avenue South, Minneapolis, MN Doors at 6:30 pm / Show at 7:00 PM - All Ages Tickets: $8 in advance. $8 at the door. Tickets at


The comments to this entry are closed.