Rusty Young "Waitin' for the sun"
Tomi Malm "Walkin' On Air"

Peter Mayer & Brendan Mayer "Long Story Short"


“Long Story Short” is the new album from Peter Mayer and Brendan Mayer

Included are 13 songs, ten original compositions and three cover songs by Paul Simon, James Taylor and Jimmy Buffett.  

The album features songs performed alone by the duo, as well as songs that include a rhythm section with the talents of Roger Guth, Jim Mayer, Mac McAnally, Eric Darken, Chris Walters and Zeb Briskovich; with backup vocals from India Mayer and a string section including Alicia Enstrom on violin and viola and Emily Nelson on cello.

The album will be available from both Little Flock Music and Mailboat Records.



The comments to this entry are closed.