Rusty Golden "Confessions"
WEST COAST Music Magazine 
2018 Special Edition

Janey Clewer "Beautifully Broken"


Janey Clewer's NEW album "BEAUTIFULLY BROKEN" consists of 11 songs written, arranged, produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Janey Clewer, except “Never Enough” which was co-written, co-arranged, co-produced, and co-engineered by Gregg Mangiafico, and mixed by Aaron Grant.

“Drown” was co-written with Jeff Walter. All vocals and keyboard programming by Janey Clewer. All guitars are performed by Bruce Gaitsch. All violins and violas on four tracks are performed by Desislava Kondova. Drums on “Never Enough” are performed by Vinnie Colaiuta. Cover art by Sam Gaitsch.

AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE AT: iTunes, CdBaby, Amazon & Google Play


The comments to this entry are closed.