Janey Clewer "Beautifully Broken"
Dave BICKLER "Darklight"

WEST COAST Music Magazine 
2018 Special Edition


Available to Pre-order HERE!

No more orders for the magazine will be taken after 26th November 2018.

Michael Franks/Young Gun Silver Fox/Rupert Holmes/Ed Motta/CWF/Leo Sidran/Joel Sarakula/Too Slow To Disco/April Fulladosa/Thierry Condor/Olivia Newton John/Simon & Garfunkel…West Coast Music Award Results/New Album Reviews/Charts/News/Playlists/Exclusive Interviews and so much more.


The comments to this entry are closed.