James Harrah "Light Years Away"
Doug Brons "Timepiece"

Backman Johanson and the others "At Last"


In June 2019, BJATO released an AOR/West Coast Rock album called “At Last”. This special edition album, which has been produced through a unique international collaboration, includes TWO NEW bonus tracks. BJATO’S music has a strong emphasis on songs with great vocals and cool guitar arrangements.

The Swedish duo Kaj Backman and Mats Johanson have composed a compilation of songs with strong influences of iconic groups such as TOTO, Airplay and Maxus to name but a few.

The album “At Last” contains FOURTEEN killer songs with an exciting International line up of singers, musicians and lyricists. Hugely talented AOR vocalists Göran Edman, Frank Ådahl, Patrik Ahlm, Johan Boding, Regin Guttesen, Gabby Gordon, Isak Widmark, Robin Öhman and Maurizio Sorrone perform on “At Last”.

UK based Mel Barnett has written most of the lyrics for the album. “At Last” is produced by Tomi Malm, Scott Williamson and Joakim Styren together with Kaj and Mats. The highly acclaimed album “At Last” has been released in Japan and signed to a Japanese record label with regular airplay on several European Radio Stations.



The comments to this entry are closed.