Valerie Carter "Live In Tokyo, 1994" with Yoshiyuki Sahashi


On May, 2nd was released in Japan, the Legendary performance Live of Valerie Carter At the Garden Hall in 1994 with Yoshiyuki Sahashi (Guitars & Background Vocals), Hirokazu Ogura (Guitars), Toshibumi Shibata (Keyboards), Yuta Saito (Keyboards & Background Vocals), Nobuo Ariga (Bass & Background Vocals), Yutaka Odawata (Drums), Marie Oishi (Percussion & Background Vocals).

CD available at CDjapan, Vivid sound,…

Tracklisting: Ohh Child, Heartache, A Stone Throw Away, The Blue Side, Da Doo Rendez-vous, Long Distance Love, Half Moon, Blessings In Disguise, Face Of Appalacha, Unchained.

Jay Graydon All Stars - 20TH Anniversary Edition


A 4 DVD box set, having a few flashbacks from the 1994 and 1996 actual concert footage, a fun and informational band reunion hang at Garden Rake Studios 20 years later, filmed by Todd Homme, and a lot of bonus material, such as for instance a complete explanation by Jay Graydon on how to play his "Peg" solo, as well as a very cool jam session in Jay's garden from 1989 with great musicians, including Steve Lukather, and so much more.

TOTO in Concert in Paris on May 28... don't miss that event!!!!


Veryshow is pleased to present this special event, TOTO in concert in Paris!! Why is it special you could ask? Well, if you grew up listening to TOTO's music as I did, you know they have a new record titled "XIV" which is just amazing. It's not just a new record, these incredible musicians put their best in this release. Maybe you prefer their first record or the last one, the vocals of Bobby Kimball, Joseph Williams, Fergie Frederiksen, David Paich, Jean Michel Byron, Steve Porcaro or Steve Lukather... anyway, what was expecting for this last effort is released at the best. Everyone find his pleasure listening to these new songs. If you ask me to choose one, it's just impossible cause I like every tracks. The vocals, the music, the lyrics, the arrangements... everything is top notch! They're now on tour and my advice is DON'T MISS IT!!

Tickets are availables HERE!

Christopher Cross : A Night In Paris live 2CD/DVD released March 8, 2013

After the release of the studio album “Doctor Faith“, Christopher Cross started one of his biggest tours in Europe in the last 15 years. “A Night In Paris” is the first live 2CD/DVD by Christopher Cross which was filmed at the notorious Theatre Le Trianon in Paris, France in April 2012. It will be released on March 8th, 2013 via earMUSIC.

While the previous tours showed a more acoustic (at times even jazzy) approach, Cross decided that for the ‘Doctor Faith’ tour he would go back to his musical roots and expanded his band to a more classical “rock line-up“: Andy Suzuki (keyboards, sax), Dave Beyer (drums), Chazz Frichtel (bass, vocals), Kiki Ebsen (keyboards, vocals), Richie Gajate Garcia (percussion) and famous sound engineer Ross Pallone (Michael Jackson, Alice Cooper, Elton John,...).

Filmed by 9 cameras in HD, the show captures Christopher Cross playing all his classic singles and new material from the album “Doctor Faith“.

The 90 minutes show is impeccable, the new material is fused beautifully with all the songs the audience is expecting. The wonderful theatre gives the concert a magical atmosphere. Songs like ‘Sailing’, ‘Ride Like The Wind’ and ‘Arthur’s Theme’, sound simply perfect placed beside the most recent songs like ‘Leave It To Me’ and ‘November’.

Click here to watch "Sailing (Live)" and "Never Be The Same" from A Night In Paris

Cross recorded and toured regularly, while his back-catalogue and his anthologies never stopped being best sellers, and his songs always remained among the most played on the radio worldwide.

In 2011, Christopher Cross released the critically acclaimed record “Doctor Faith” – his first album with new material in 12 years. An incredibly powerful album, that kept Cross and his band busy with a long world tour where old classics were mixed perfectly with new compositions.

01. All Right
02. The Light Is On
03. Leave It To Me
04. Everything
05. No Time For Talk
06. When You Come Home
07. Minstrel Gigolo
08. Walking In Avalon
09. Sailing
10. Never Be The Same
11. Dreamers
12. Spinning
13. I Really Don’t Know Anymore
14. November
15. Arthur’s Theme
16. Ride Like The Wind
17. Say You’ll Be Mine


LEGENDS Voices Of Rock on Tour

Millions and millions all over the world have enjoyed the amazing music from classic rock bands such as Journey, Toto, Chicago, Deep Purple, Starship, Rainbow and Foreigner. Imagine that you could experience a live concert with not only by one but several legendary lead singers performing their biggest hits...

Legends- Voices Of Rock presents serie of European Concerts featuring Bobby Kimball (Toto), Bill Champlin (Chicago, The Sons), Steve Augeri (Journey) & Joe Lynn Turner (Deep Purple, Raimbow).

Visit their site for more informations.

John Hall joins the band Orleans for concerts, A Celebration of Larry Hoppen's Life at the Bearsville Theater (Woodstock) September 16, 2012

ORLEANS band official website has just announced : "We mourn the sudden passing of Larry HOPPEN. However, we will undertake to finish out the rest of this year's schedule in Larry's honor. The touring band now consists of  mainstays Lance & Lane HOPPEN, Fly AMERO, Charlie MORGAN and returning co-founder John HALL. Please keep us in your hearts and prayers. Lance HOPPEN". The different concert dates of the band ORLEANS are featured at this page.

In addition, the Town of Woodstock will celebrate the life of the late Larry HOPPEN. A "Celebration of Larry Hoppen's Life" will start at 3 p.m. Sept. 16 at the Bearsville Theater, 291 Tinker St., Woodstock, according to a post by Barbara O'Brien on the Levon Helm Facebook page. Larry HOPPEN, co-founder of the band Orleans and popular Woodstock musician, died July 24 at age 61. A photo slideshow is being planned as part of the celebration.

Photo : Copyright Larry Hoppen's family.

Bill Cantos in concert on the Web this sunday!

Take note and mark your calendars!! Bill CANTOS concert with the band at LACMA was recorded and will be broadcast this sunday August 12, 7-9 PM PST (LA time) on KJazz FM (88.1) and worldwide on the KJazz website ( Don't miss it!

Bill CANTOS - pianist, vocalist, composer, lyricist, and arranger - has released 5 albums as a solo artist and has toured and recorded with, among others, Herb Alpert & Lani Hall, Burt Bacharach, Sergio Mendes, Phil Collins, Alan Bergman, Dori Caymmi, Elton John, Leon Russell, and Gal Costa. His most recent album, Love Wins: New Standards for the New Millennium, is a collection of original songs written in the style of classic standards.

Photo : Copyright Bill Cantos.

Bill Cantos: Be Still My Soul